Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Villeneuve

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melanie Villeneuve

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Annette Michael

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with, professional and accessible!"

Kevin Hayward

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie and her team are extremely professional and responsive. Highly recommend for your auto, home, and life insurance needs!"

Ron Habijanac

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy and pleased to have Dale Gomez from State Farm handle our home, car, scheduled items plus EQ insurance needs. First class, professional, and well priced."

Jesse Romero

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dayle Gomez was a great help with our new home insurance. We also bundled car insurance and got a better deal. It was very easy and seamless to change insurance carriers. Dayle was professional, helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thank you, Jesse Romero"

Robert Kennedy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My partner who does business with State Farm suggested that I talk with them a bout coverage on a home I own in Desert Falls.My current policy with one of SF peers matures next month. The quote they gave me for renewing was off the wall.Thru SF agents I was able to get the exact same coverage I had at a cost saving of 30%Service was quick and professional.Highly recommend to all the Palm Desert Office of State Farm."

Linda Hill

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Villeneuve from State Farm made our renewal of insurance so easy. She reviewed everything and made sure we had the coverage we needed. She was so efficient and professional. It was a pleasure seeing her at State Farm!"

Shelley Page

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new customers and contacted Melanie's office for assistance in security a policy for a new vacation home purchase. A friendly and helpful agent (Dayle) phoned me back right away, and we had a great discussion. She explained all the terms and options very clearly and was able to come up with an initial quote that we fine tuned and subsequently purchased. My husband and I feel confident that this was a great choice."

Edgar Diaz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance you can have guarantee, always looking the best interest for you! Don’t get out of state insurance that is not easy to contact when you have a problem or need help, get someone local! And to me and my family our recommendation is State Farm in Palm Desert with Melanie Villeneuve, Dale,and Lisa. Awesome customer service."

steve Ehrlich

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the BEST STATE FARM TEAM IN THE STATE OF CA. There Super Friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about all the products that they offer. Plus there always available when you need them. They deserve 10 STARS"