Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melanie Villeneuve

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melanie Villeneuve

5 out of 5 (167 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Habijanac

Ron Habijanac

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really happy and pleased to have Dale Gomez from State Farm handle our home, car, scheduled items plus EQ insurance needs. First class, professional, and well priced."
Profile photo of Jesse Romero

Jesse Romero

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dayle Gomez was a great help with our new home insurance. We also bundled car insurance and got a better deal. It was very easy and seamless to change insurance carriers. Dayle was professional, helpful and very pleasant to work with. Thank you, Jesse Romero"
Profile photo of Robert Kennedy

Robert Kennedy

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Linda Hill

Linda Hill

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Villeneuve from State Farm made our renewal of insurance so easy. She reviewed everything and made sure we had the coverage we needed. She was so efficient and professional. It was a pleasure seeing her at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Edgar Diaz

Edgar Diaz

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of steve Ehrlich

steve Ehrlich

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the BEST STATE FARM TEAM IN THE STATE OF CA. There Super Friendly, and extremely knowledgeable about all the products that they offer. Plus there always available when you need them. They deserve 10 STARS"
Profile photo of Jeff P.

Jeff P.

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team had made moving from another state as smooth as possible! Thanks :)"
Profile photo of Nick Seidner

Nick Seidner

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there to help with quick and reliable information about my insurance."
Profile photo of Gary Couling

Gary Couling

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your great service over many years Gary Couling"
Profile photo of Jesus Osorio

Jesus Osorio

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, super quick service!"
Profile photo of Pava Custic

Pava Custic

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies in this office are so great! They are always there when I need help."
Profile photo of Barry Korn

Barry Korn

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was appreciative of the prompt response and excellent service."
Profile photo of Rich Hein

Rich Hein

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adam Williams

Adam Williams

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Art Allen

Art Allen

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sharon Mclaughlin

Sharon Mclaughlin

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaewon Hur

Jaewon Hur

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dayle, Kelly, and team are great. Customer oriented and prompt - thank you"
Profile photo of Donalda Towne

Donalda Towne

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very efficient and I love having a local agent I can go in and speak with!"
Profile photo of Jeff Schick

Jeff Schick

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"the Staff is easy and pleasant to work with and has made the insurance process easy and stress free"
Profile photo of Thomas Polk

Thomas Polk

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly exhibited remarkable interest and diligence handling my concerns and questions. She established a level of trust appreciated when dealing with insurance."
Profile photo of Derek Younge

Derek Younge

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I talked at length with Kelley Schick today at State Farm, Melanie Villeneuve, in Palm Desert, CA. She was very helpful and answered all my questions and made all the changes I asked for our car. She was a pleasure to work with. Dr. Derek Younge Cochrane, Alberta"